i want change my autodial mathod

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

i want change my autodial mathod

Postby vishuyahoo1154 » Thu Jan 14, 2021 1:13 am

Hello Team,

i want change my autodial mathod on vicibox 8.1

If any Agent is available then VICIdial initiates a call, 1st assign call to an agent then the Call ring when the call picked by the customer then VICIdial assigns the call to the same agent who assigns this call before initiating the call




thanks
vishuyahoo1154
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:20 am

Re: i want change my autodial mathod

Postby carpenox » Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:24 am

was that english? and please post your setup and read the sticky's before posting
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-783a | BUILD: 210103-0856 | SVN Version: 3344 | DB Schema Version: 1615 | Asterisk 13.38.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -:- 844-PC-SATA-2 -:- www.contactcentersRus.com -:- Whatsapp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 935
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL

Re: i want change my autodial mathod

Postby williamconley » Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:36 pm

vishuyahoo1154 wrote:i want change my autodial mathod on vicibox 8.1

If any Agent is available then VICIdial initiates a call, 1st assign call to an agent then the Call ring when the call picked by the customer then VICIdial assigns the call to the same agent who assigns this call before initiating the call

1) Welcome to the Party! 8-)

2) As you are obviously new here, I have some suggestions to help us all help you:

When you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method (7.X.X?) and vicidial version with build (VERSION: 2.X-XXXx ... BUILD: #####-####).

This IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)

You should also post: Asterisk version, telephony hardware (model number is helpful here), cluster information if you have one, and whether any other software is installed in the box. If your installation method is "manual/from scratch" you must post your operating system with version (and the .iso version from which you installed your original operating system) plus a link to the installation instructions you used. If your installation is "Hosted" list the site name of the host.

If this is a "Cloud" or "Virtual" server, please note the technology involved along with the version of that techology (ie: VMware Server Version 2.0.2). If it is not, merely stating the Motherboard model # and CPU would be helpful.

Similar to This:

Vicibox X.X from .iso | Vicidial X.X.X-XXX Build XXXXXX-XXXX | Asterisk X.X.X | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Intel DG35EC | Core2Quad Q6600

3) Simplest method: Create one campaign for each agent. If you can explain why this method would not work, someone may be able to help you. Campaigns exist as a way for agents to share leads. If you don't want to share the leads among the agents, then they should not be in the same campaign.

4) Vicidial does have Territory dialing, but this feature does not work with Autodialing (last time I checked at least).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19716
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests