LIST MANAGEMENT

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

LIST MANAGEMENT

Postby myquerry1983 » Wed Feb 12, 2014 4:26 pm

Hi,

Im new to this,my concern is in list and leads management, what I'm doing right now is just I simply add a list and then load a leads but when it is all dialed I downloaded it and manually filter those number that i want not to be dial again like base on the agent disposition like SALES DNC ect, and back from creating a new list and then load it again and again and again ended that i have many list created already , now my question is is there a way to do it more efficient so that i will not keep on repeating the procedure?

Thanks a lot,hope someone can suggest a better way to manage list and leads.

| Vicidial 2.6-397a Build 130414-1924 | Asterisk 1.4.39.1-vici.go | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Dell PowerEdge2 | Dell PowerEdge2
myquerry1983

Re: LIST MANAGEMENT

Postby Vince-0 » Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:29 am

Read the manager's manual.

Campaign dial statuses control what is dialled.

Vin.
Vince-0

Postby myquerry1983 » Thu Feb 13, 2014 7:00 pm

Vince-0 wrote:Read the manager's manual.

Campaign dial statuses control what is dialled.

Vin.

Hi,

Does this dial status only dial when a list is empty or all dialed?

And also i have many disposition and it is many to put in the dial status to call..
myquerry1983

Postby DomeDan » Fri Feb 14, 2014 5:20 am

if you got a campaign with dial status: NEW then it will dial all the leads with status NEW,
you will end up with a list with: SALE, NI, DNC, N, A, B etc right

then you can simply add: N, A, B etc to dial statuses in that campaign
and when you have done a list reset (Lists -> "your list_id" -> "Reset Lead-Called-Status for this list:" -> "Y" -> Submit)