How to Put caller id in this dialplan

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

How to Put caller id in this dialplan

Postby rajal » Tue Jun 24, 2014 11:55 am

exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,2,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN:1}@rashid,,tTo)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,3,Hangup
rajal
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:29 pm

Re: How to Put caller id in this dialplan

Postby karenjade23 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 6:31 pm

try this....might help

Code: Select all
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Set(CALLERID(number)=callerID#)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN:1}@rashid,,tTo)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Hangup
karenjade23
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 12:54 am

Re: How to Put caller id in this dialplan

Postby striker » Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:48 am

if you are using asterisk version 1.2 then use CALLERID(number)

if you are using asterisk version 1.4 or 1.8 then use CALLERID(num)


exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Set(CALLERID(num)=yourcalleridnumber)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN:1}@rashid,,tTo)
exten => _81XXXXXXXXXX,n,Hangup
www.striker24x7.com www.youtube.com/c/striker24x7 Telegram/skype id : striker24x7
striker
 
Posts: 962
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:25 am

Re: How to Put caller id in this dialplan

Postby rajal » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:44 pm

it worked thanks
rajal
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:29 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 50 guests