add the ListID of the call the user gets in realtime reports

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

add the ListID of the call the user gets in realtime reports

Postby subkiisp » Sun Sep 26, 2021 3:14 pm

Hi Everyone,

I'm wondering is there any way I could change the layout of Real-Time Report and add the ListID of the call the user gets.

I am using Vicibox 9.0.2
VERSION: 2.14-830a
BUILD: 210920-2159
13.29.2-vici
Version: 2.14b0.5
SVN Version: 3527
DB Schema Version: 1645
subkiisp
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:42 pm

Re: add the ListID of the call the user gets in realtime rep

Postby mflorell » Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:18 pm

I'm sure it could be done, all of the code is Open-Source :)

If you are going to just hard-code the new column, you should only need to modify the AST_timeonVDADall.php script. If you want to make it an option you will also need to modify the realtime_report.php script.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17996
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: add the ListID of the call the user gets in realtime rep

Postby subkiisp » Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:03 pm

Can you do it?
subkiisp
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:42 pm

Re: add the ListID of the call the user gets in realtime rep

Postby mflorell » Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:57 pm

Sure, send an email to <support@vicidial.com> and ask us for a quote.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17996
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests