Viciphone 2.0

Discussions about development of VICIDIAL and astGUIclient

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Fri Jun 12, 2020 12:06 pm

Code: Select all
[Jun 12 09:28:24] CANCEL sip:8q8hlhsg@192.0.2.53;transport=wss SIP/2.0


your first line is CANCEL. What happened before it? I would assume the previous line (or lines) resulted in the cancel. But we can't see them.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19484
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jun 12, 2020 3:40 pm

This seems to be the underlying issue:

] ERROR[6241]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 12 16:37:49] ERROR[6241]: tcptls.c:488 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 12 16:37:49] == WebSocket connection from 'xx.192.xx.210:64550' forcefully closed due to fatal write error


Where is Viciphone trying to write information to?
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:42 pm

Guys,

You might want to try the current code from Github. I've found out a variable was being wrongly referred, and ending up giving an error when trying to establish the initial call.

Just update to most current release and try again. I also added an 'auto login' feature so that Vicidial calls the webphone as soon as it gets registered.

Regards,
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:53 pm

ccabrera wrote:Guys,

You might want to try the current code from Github. I've found out a variable was being wrongly referred, and ending up giving an error when trying to establish the initial call.

Just update to most current release and try again. I also added an 'auto login' feature so that Vicidial calls the webphone as soon as it gets registered.

Regards,

I presume you refer to https://enlaza.mx/tools/viciphonev2/viciphone.php rather than https://github.com/vicimikec/ViciPhone

Correction: https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone

Now all three links in one place. 8-)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19484
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:31 pm

Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:51 pm

It works now thx
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:40 pm

carpenox wrote:actually i think its: https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone


Yep, that's it. The one I have from my company URL (enlaza.mx) is a live demo, but I also use it for testing, so I don't recommend using it for production.


If you happen to find any other bugs or pull request, you may send it so from the Github project page.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:29 pm

Hi to all, i want to test this viciphone 2.0 and i'm exciting to contribute , now i have installed webphone and all is working, new webphone seems more fast but i have this error in asterisk cli , i have simulated a call to my number 3933150xxxxx and i have rejected call but i have this error random even if all is working...is really serious problem? Is related to viciphone or i have done some errors in configuration?..

port 8089 is opened and asterisk is listen by launching this command
netstat -tulpan| grep 8089

i have this result

tcp 0 0 0.0.0.0:8089 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 2245/asterisk

if i launch this command asterisk -rx "http show status"

i have this result

HTTPS Server Enabled and Bound to 0.0.0.0:8089

if i go on https://mydomain.it:8089/ws

i see

Upgrade Required
Asterisk/13.29.2-vici

this is complete log for dial attempt to my number 33150xxxxx..can someone help me?

[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: [Jun 16 03:17:03] Connected to Asterisk 13.29.2-vici currently running on Testmarco (pid = 2266)
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] == WebSocket connection from '185.178.95.241:55197' forcefully closed due to fatal write error

[Jun 16 03:17:07] == Manager 'sendcron' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:07] == Manager 'sendcron' logged off from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:08] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:13] == Manager 'sendcron' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Called 8600051@default
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [8600051@default:1] MeetMe("Local/8600051@default-00000001;2", "8600051,F") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Local/8600051@default-00000001;1 answered
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- AGI Script Executing Application: (EXEC) Options: (Set(_CAMPCUST=200))
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;1>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:2] Dial("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "SIP/33150xxxxx@Prova1,,tTo") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Called SIP/33150xxxxx@Prova1
[Jun 16 03:17:14] == Manager 'sendcron' logged off from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:20] > 0x7fcc58013ad0 -- Strict RTP learning after remote address set to: 46.30.248.61:4740
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is making progress passing it to Local/8600051@default-00000001;1
[Jun 16 03:17:20] > 0x7fcc58013ad0 -- Strict RTP switching to RTP target address 46.30.248.61:4740 as source
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is ringing
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is making progress passing it to Local/8600051@default-00000001;1
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Got SIP response 486 "Busy Here" back from 149.202.190.63:5060
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is busy
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:1/0/0)
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:3] Hangup("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Spawn extension (default, 3933150xxxxx, 3) exited non-zero on 'Local/8600051@default-00000001;1'
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----17-----BUSY---------------SIP 486 Busy Here)") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;1>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... -------SIP 486 Busy Here) completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Spawn extension (default, 8600051, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/8600051@default-00000001;2'
[Jun 16 03:17:22] WARNING[3836][C-00000004]: func_hangupcause.c:140 hangupcause_read: Unable to find information for channel
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;2", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----17--------------------)") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;2>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... ----------) completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:22] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:36] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:50] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:44 pm

Whats your config in sip-vicidial.conf for your phone prova1?

I believe the problem is in your template, rather than on httpd.conf
Last edited by ccabrera on Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:50 pm

seems like youre having same issue i was having before i switched to new code, did u delete the directory before reinstalling?
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:44 am

I have found the problem, errors appears when phone is not reacheble, so it is as system gives error message when do not qualify phones..infact i have removed qualify in template conf and now error is gone away but i have lose information about registration of my peers.

This is my template rtc

type=friend
host=dynamic
encryption=yes
icesupport=yes
directmedia=no
qualify=no
transport=wss
dtlsenable=yes
dtlsverify=no
dtlscertfile=/etc/certbot/live/mydomain.it/cert.pem
dtlsprivatekey=/etc/certbot/live/mydomain.it/privkey.pem
dtlssetup=actpass
rtcp_mux=yes


are you agree with this modifications?or there is another clean way to resolve issue?Anyway last code of viciphone 2.0 works well ..more fast and clean.
Waiting for suggestions.Thanks a lot!!
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 3:01 am

carpenox wrote:seems like youre having same issue i was having before i switched to new code, did u delete the directory before reinstalling?

Yes i have deleted old folder and used folder from github


now i have only this 2 lines of errors:

Code: Select all
[Jun 17 10:00:38] ERROR[2385]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 17 10:00:38] ERROR[2385]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor



all working well, can you help me?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:35 am

is your SSL cert valid from letsencrypt? are you seeing a lock when your go to the webpage your hosting? such as vicidial interface
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:22 pm

Yes lock Is present and i use certbot for ssl.
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:44 pm

Then perhaps the httpd.conf is not using the same certificates as the template within sip-vicidial.conf
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:27 am

i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:18 pm

ccabrera wrote:Then perhaps the httpd.conf is not using the same certificates as the template within sip-vicidial.conf


in my httpd.conf there is no reference to certificates as in template, where i have to control if certificates are the same?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:25 pm

Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:27 pm

carpenox wrote:i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?


downloaded from here https://codeload.github.com/ccabrerar/V ... zip/master and installed in folder after deleted all....is link right?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:39 pm

Smartercom wrote:
carpenox wrote:i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?


downloaded from here https://codeload.github.com/ccabrerar/V ... zip/master and installed in folder after deleted all....is link right?


i have rebooted all and now no errors displayed....i'mm test it and stress more and will update here..Thanks a lot!!!
Smartercom
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:30 pm

np, glad i could help. and thx again ccabrera for your new coding ;)
Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox9.0.2 | Version: 2.14-759a | BUILD: 200624-1939 | SVN Version: 3260 | DB Schema Version: 1598 | Asterisk 13.32.0
carpenox
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Previous

Return to Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests