Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Discussions about development of VICIDIAL and astGUIclient

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby Acidshock » Sun Feb 06, 2011 9:16 pm

I modified zoiperweb_redirect.php to work with doddlephone, a web based java softphone. Going to post in the Issue Tracker in case the VICI team wants to incorporate it.

Code: Select all
<?php
# doddling_redirect.php - used for loading doddlephone with variables
#
# Modified by Acidshock to work with doddlephone. Originally written by Matt Florell. See copyright information below.
# Copyright (C) 2010  Matt Florell <vicidial@gmail.com>    LICENSE: AGPLv2
#
# CHANGELOG
# 100827-1419 - First Build
#

if (isset($_GET["DB"]))                     {$DB=$_GET["DB"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["DB"]))         {$DB=$_POST["DB"];}
if (isset($_GET["phone_login"]))            {$phone_login=$_GET["phone_login"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["phone_login"]))   {$phone_login=$_POST["phone_login"];}
if (isset($_GET["phone_pass"]))               {$phone_pass=$_GET["phone_pass"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["phone_pass"]))    {$phone_pass=$_POST["phone_pass"];}
if (isset($_GET["server_ip"]))               {$server_ip=$_GET["server_ip"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["server_ip"]))      {$server_ip=$_POST["server_ip"];}
if (isset($_GET["callerid"]))               {$callerid=$_GET["callerid"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["callerid"]))      {$callerid=$_POST["callerid"];}
if (isset($_GET["protocol"]))               {$protocol=$_GET["protocol"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["protocol"]))      {$protocol=$_POST["protocol"];}
if (isset($_GET["codecs"]))                  {$codecs=$_GET["codecs"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["codecs"]))      {$codecs=$_POST["codecs"];}
if (isset($_GET["options"]))               {$options=$_GET["options"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["options"]))      {$options=$_POST["options"];}
if (isset($_GET["system_key"]))               {$system_key=$_GET["system_key"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["system_key"]))   {$system_key=$_POST["system_key"];}

$phone_pass = base64_decode($phone_pass);
$server_ip = base64_decode($server_ip);
$phone_login = base64_decode($phone_login);

$query_string = "/embed/webphone.jsp?sipserver=$server_ip&username=$phone_login&password=$phone_pass";

$servers = array("widget.doddlephone.com","widget.doddlephone.com");
$server = $servers[array_rand($servers)];
$URL = "http://$server$query_string";

header("Location: $URL");

echo"<TITLE>Webphone Redirect</TITLE>\n";
echo"<META HTTP-EQUIV=\"Content-Type\" CONTENT=\"text/html; charset=iso-8859-1\">\n";
echo"<META HTTP-EQUIV=Refresh CONTENT=\"0; URL=$URL\">\n";
echo"</HEAD>\n";
echo"<BODY BGCOLOR=#FFFFFF marginheight=0 marginwidth=0 leftmargin=0 topmargin=0>\n";
echo"<a href=\"$URL\">click here to continue. . .</a>\n";
exit;

?>
Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Postby mflorell » Sun Feb 06, 2011 9:18 pm

Cool!

Please post a link on this thread when you get it posted to the Issue Tracker.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18335
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Postby Acidshock » Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:55 pm

Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Postby williamconley » Sun Feb 06, 2011 11:03 pm

Awesome!
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20018
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Postby gmcust3 » Wed Aug 31, 2011 6:24 am

I tried it.

I have also Modified system settings , specified with webphone url.

Any Other Changes reqd ?
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
gmcust3
 
Posts: 1148
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm

Postby gerski » Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:59 pm

niceone... Anyone has a configuration for Mizu?
http://www.perfectnetworkcorp.com
Perfect Network Corporation
gerski
 
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 6:21 am

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby tntconsulting » Sat Jul 14, 2012 11:26 pm

Have been reading the posts on adding the Doddlephone as a webphone, and have uploaded the doddlephone_redirect.php and have the phone showing on the Agent screen. The issue is the phone is not registering with the system.

Shows
doddlephone.com
00:00:00
Unauthorized

Service: VoIP Provider
Server: 192.168.x.xx
User: xxxx
Password: xxxxxxxxxx

Am I missing something simple?

Steve Turner
GoAutoDial 2.1ce
3.4 I7, 16gb RAM, 1tb RAID10
tntconsulting
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 9:06 pm

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby sofcall » Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:25 pm

Hi.

step by step install please.
do i have to download Doddle Phone AND INSTALL IT

Thank you
Goautodial CE 2.1/Vicidial version 2.4-309a
build:110430-1642/asterisk 1.4.39.1
Single server (IBM E-SERVER - 2 Cpu /Intel Xeon 2.6 GHz quad core(Processors:4)
Ram 4 Go DDR SDRAM - ECC
3 Mega upload and download
no extra hardware.
Webmin as an addons.
sofcall
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:49 am
Location: Morocco

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby sofcall » Tue Jul 24, 2012 11:30 am

Hi
well it works for me ,except that the webphone bottom is on top of the disconnect bottom so it's diffcult to click the last one.


Any modification i should make to the php file?
Goautodial CE 2.1/Vicidial version 2.4-309a
build:110430-1642/asterisk 1.4.39.1
Single server (IBM E-SERVER - 2 Cpu /Intel Xeon 2.6 GHz quad core(Processors:4)
Ram 4 Go DDR SDRAM - ECC
3 Mega upload and download
no extra hardware.
Webmin as an addons.
sofcall
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:49 am
Location: Morocco

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby Acidshock » Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:43 am

Try updating these variables in the code:
$query_string = "/widget/click2call.html?sipserver=$server_ip&username=$phone_login&password=$phone_pass";

$servers = array("www.doddlephone.com","www.doddlephone.com");
VERSION: 2.14-698a | BUILD: 190207-2301 | Asterisk:13.24.1-vici | Vicibox 8.1.2
Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby ruben23 » Fri Feb 01, 2013 2:08 pm

Hi is this feature included on the Latest SVN of vicidial.Thanks
SkypeID: rlacumba
IBM x3200 Dual Core 2.4 Ghz.
4GB Ram
VERSION: 2.4-311a
BUILD: 110514-1351
© 2011 ViciDial Group
Asterisk 1.4.27-vici
Another VICI_day, same trunK, same Channel-->Transcode...
ruben23
 
Posts: 1161
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 10:35 am
Location: Davao City, Philippines

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby williamconley » Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:44 pm

doddle phone is not a feature or part of Vicidial. It's a soft phone. Like XLite and Zoiper and Twinkle, except it resides in a web browser.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20018
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby ruben23 » Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:46 pm

@ williamconley

Yes i just thought vicidial have provision something like dooble compatbility or setup like zoiper web ready. or any how to implement it somehow.Thanks
SkypeID: rlacumba
IBM x3200 Dual Core 2.4 Ghz.
4GB Ram
VERSION: 2.4-311a
BUILD: 110514-1351
© 2011 ViciDial Group
Asterisk 1.4.27-vici
Another VICI_day, same trunK, same Channel-->Transcode...
ruben23
 
Posts: 1161
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 10:35 am
Location: Davao City, Philippines

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby williamconley » Fri Feb 01, 2013 6:03 pm

sofcall asked for a step by step install, but i don't see one. either he found one elsewhere or someome pm'd him. you could ask.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20018
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby amkoldn » Sun Mar 24, 2013 8:10 am

Hi All,

I can't manage to make doddle webphone work.

Agent logins and gets "Welcome to Doddle Online SIP phone Evaluation!" message
then under Webphone frame "Loading...wait" and nothing happens.

Step 1
I have copied doddling_redirect.php
/var/www/html/goautodial-agent/webphone

Step2
Provided that URL in the webphone URL field under system settings.

Steo 3
Enabled the phone to be a web phone under the phone config(Admin->Phones->Extension You Want to Change


Code: Select all
<?php
# doddling_redirect.php - used for loading doddlephone with variables
#
# Modified by Acidshock to work with doddlephone. Originally written by Matt Florell. See copyright information below.
# Copyright (C) 2010  Matt Florell <vicidial@gmail.com>    LICENSE: AGPLv2
#
# CHANGELOG
# 100827-1419 - First Build
#

if (isset($_GET["DB"]))                     {$DB=$_GET["DB"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["DB"]))         {$DB=$_POST["DB"];}
if (isset($_GET["phone_login"]))            {$phone_login=$_GET["phone_login"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["phone_login"]))   {$phone_login=$_POST["phone_login"];}
if (isset($_GET["phone_pass"]))               {$phone_pass=$_GET["phone_pass"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["phone_pass"]))    {$phone_pass=$_POST["phone_pass"];}
if (isset($_GET["server_ip"]))               {$server_ip=$_GET["server_ip"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["server_ip"]))      {$server_ip=$_POST["server_ip"];}
if (isset($_GET["callerid"]))               {$callerid=$_GET["callerid"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["callerid"]))      {$callerid=$_POST["callerid"];}
if (isset($_GET["protocol"]))               {$protocol=$_GET["protocol"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["protocol"]))      {$protocol=$_POST["protocol"];}
if (isset($_GET["codecs"]))                  {$codecs=$_GET["codecs"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["codecs"]))      {$codecs=$_POST["codecs"];}
if (isset($_GET["options"]))               {$options=$_GET["options"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["options"]))      {$options=$_POST["options"];}
if (isset($_GET["system_key"]))               {$system_key=$_GET["system_key"];}
        elseif (isset($_POST["system_key"]))   {$system_key=$_POST["system_key"];}

$phone_pass = base64_decode($phone_pass);
$server_ip = base64_decode($server_ip);
$phone_login = base64_decode($phone_login);

#Agent logins and gets "Welcome to Doddle Online SIP phone Evaluation!" message then under Webphone frame "Loading...wait"
$query_string = "/widget/click2call.html?sipserver=$server_ip&username=$phone_login&password=$phone_pass";
$servers = array("www.doddlephone.com","www.doddlephone.com");

#This code seems not to be working!
#$query_string = "/embed/webphone.jsp?sipserver=$server_ip&username=$phone_login&password=$phone_pass"&mode=webphone;
#$servers = array("widget.doddlephone.com","widget.doddlephone.com");

$server = $servers[array_rand($servers)];
$URL = "http://$server$query_string";

header("Location: $URL");

echo"<TITLE>Webphone Redirect</TITLE>\n";
echo"<META HTTP-EQUIV=\"Content-Type\" CONTENT=\"text/html; charset=iso-8859-1\">\n";
echo"<META HTTP-EQUIV=Refresh CONTENT=\"0; URL=$URL\">\n";
echo"</HEAD>\n";
echo"<BODY BGCOLOR=#FFFFFF marginheight=0 marginwidth=0 leftmargin=0 topmargin=0>\n";
echo"<a href=\"$URL\">click here to continue. . .</a>\n";
exit;

?>


Would you please give me a hint where I am making mistake.
Has anyone manage to make it work?
Is webphone something you are using or not and why?

Regards,
Amko

CentOS Linux 5.9
Goautodial 2.1
GoAutoDial CE 2.1 | BUILD: 110430-1924 | Agent web-client version: 2.4-325c | CentOS Linux 5.9 | Hosted on Dedicated Server | Single Server
amkoldn
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:55 am

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby brett05 » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:37 pm

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Jasperreports & Queuemetrics & SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons
Freepbx||Billing||Centos||Opensuse||Debian||Centos||Fedora||Sangoma||Diguim
brett05
 
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun May 24, 2009 5:48 pm
Location: tunisia

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby Acidshock » Mon Mar 25, 2013 7:52 pm

Amko, I tested it and it seemed to be working. Where are you located? Maybe I could setup a GotoAssist session and see what you are encountering.
VERSION: 2.14-698a | BUILD: 190207-2301 | Asterisk:13.24.1-vici | Vicibox 8.1.2
Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby amkoldn » Wed Mar 27, 2013 6:27 pm

@Acidshock Many many thanks for helping me out.

Step 4
Install Microsoft C++ 2005 or 2008 Redistributable Package on Agent PC

in case you face this error:
Agent logins and gets "Welcome to Doddle Online SIP phone Evaluation!" message
then under Webphone frame "Loading...wait" and nothing happens.
GoAutoDial CE 2.1 | BUILD: 110430-1924 | Agent web-client version: 2.4-325c | CentOS Linux 5.9 | Hosted on Dedicated Server | Single Server
amkoldn
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:55 am

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby rrb555 » Thu Sep 08, 2016 2:04 am

Am i also missing something here. I do not know how to configure doodle phone sigh...
One server that I am managing | Single Server | ViciBox Redux 6.0 | VERSION: 2.12-549a | BUILD: 160404-0940 | revision 2508| No other hardware
For help you can send me a direct email info@support.com.ph
rrb555
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 4:24 pm
Location: Quezon City, Philippines

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby Acidshock » Sun Oct 02, 2016 1:48 pm

I think Doddle Phone went belly up.
VERSION: 2.14-698a | BUILD: 190207-2301 | Asterisk:13.24.1-vici | Vicibox 8.1.2
Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Re: Doddle Phone(WebPhone)

Postby rrb555 » Mon Oct 03, 2016 2:04 am

Meaning???
One server that I am managing | Single Server | ViciBox Redux 6.0 | VERSION: 2.12-549a | BUILD: 160404-0940 | revision 2508| No other hardware
For help you can send me a direct email info@support.com.ph
rrb555
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 4:24 pm
Location: Quezon City, Philippines


Return to Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 56 guests