Consultants

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Consultants

Postby techgrowth » Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:54 pm

I have contacted everyone on http://astguiclient.sourceforge.net/consultants.html and still have not secured someone to assisit with my installation. One group called back but was too busy right now and said they would call back but have not. I am looking for someone who can setup a multi-server configuration for my small call room.

We have only 8 agents right now and will want to build something for now that can accomodate up to 20-25 agents. Looking at using mixed VoIP and couple T1.

I am a expert windows admin / developmer but lack the time to devot to the entire project and would like someone to work remotely and consult on the project to avoid too many technical pitfalls. If anyone on this forum is interested you can reply with contact info on this forum and I will contact you directly.

Thanks
techgrowth

Postby mflorell » Sun Aug 13, 2006 9:59 pm

there is also one more company listed on the wiki:
http://www.eflo.net/VICIDIALwiki/index. ... onsultants

Also, I do consulting at a rate of $200/hour and can do a basic complete VICIDIAL setup in about 5 hours. different requirements can cost more. If you would like a quote please send me a detailed scope of work off list.
mflorell
Site Admin

Postby techgrowth » Mon Aug 14, 2006 8:01 am

Thanks for that tip.

I have actually spoken with you on the phone. I am a friend of Julian's whom you know. $200 an hour is a little steep but if I cannot find anyone then that is what it will come too. Thanks for the information.
techgrowth

Postby kchung » Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:49 am