Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby EJ Fly » Wed May 16, 2012 9:27 am

Hi,
I was wondering if there is any way of changing the refresh rate on the Real-Time Main Report page in the Admin panel. It currently refreshes the page automatically every 40 seconds but can we amend that rate at all?

I am currently running VERSION: 2.4-362a & BUILD: 120316-1203

Thanks
EJ Fly
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:44 pm

Re: Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby mflorell » Wed May 16, 2012 11:32 am

Have you read the Vicidial Manager Manual?

You click on the "Choose Report Display Options" to change the refresh rate on that report.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17040
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby EJ Fly » Thu May 17, 2012 6:47 am

Legend mflorell! I hadn't seen the "Choose Report Display Options", I must be blind!
EJ Fly
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:44 pm

Re: Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby camorada1997 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:58 pm

I clicked the "Choose Report Display Options" to change the refresh rate to 4 seconds.
Is there any way to change it into 4 seconds permanently?
camorada1997
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:38 pm

Re: Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby williamconley » Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:33 pm

IF you look at a specific campaign (instead of the "all campaigns") it will be 4 seconds.

IF you want to have "all" and "4 seconds", the value for 4 seconds is passed in the URL as "RR" and the php page accepts it as a GET or a POST. So ...

Domain.com/vicidial/realtime_report.php?RR=4
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17436
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Real-Time Main Report Refresh Rate

Postby blackbird2306 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:59 pm

Since 2010 it's possible to customize many values with an "options.php". I think your version should be compatible. There is an "options-example.php" in vicidial directory. Rename this file to "options.php" and change here from 40 to e.g. 4:
Code: Select all
$RS_RR =            40;      # refresh rate

There are many other values in options.php, which are customizable. So comment out ("//" or "#") the ones you don't want to change !
Vicibox 6.0.2 from Vicibox_v.6.0.x86_64-6.0.2.iso | Vicidial 2.12-560a build: 160617-1427 | Asterisk 1.8.32.3
blackbird2306
 
Posts: 349
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 5:31 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests