Click to dial fpr other CRM

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Click to dial fpr other CRM

Postby sowmyark » Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:37 am

Hi Everyone,

Can anyone help me to add click to dial for other Php application.

It will be a great help if you help me.

Sowmya RK
sowmyark
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:31 am

Re: Click to dial fpr other CRM

Postby mflorell » Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:39 am

Use the Agent API to send dial trigger actions for logged-in agents.

http://vicidial.org/docs/AGENT_API.txt
Look at the "external_dial" function
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16116
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Click to dial fpr other CRM

Postby sowmyark » Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:18 am

Thank you sir for your response...

I'm looking for multiple users/agents..

Currently this API is applicable only for the single user and single SIP account..
How do I integrate it for multiple users.


Thank you in advance..
sowmyark
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:31 am

Re: Click to dial fpr other CRM

Postby mflorell » Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:45 am

The Agent API will work for as many agents as you program it for. We have had clients with 300+ agents that use the Agent API to have calls placed for their agents from a CRM.

I don't really understand what you are looking for here. You are going to have to explain in more detail exactly what you want to do.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16116
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests