How to filter leads? Remove Bad leads from system

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

How to filter leads? Remove Bad leads from system

Postby itelnstudio » Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:02 am

Hello all,

We are using Goauodial 3.0 in outbound campaign and have around 30 agents but we are having a lot of wait up to 3 minute. I have put Dial Level to Advance 20 and still have wait. Support said that the wait come from bad leads.
Is there a way to create a filter to remove bad leads? for example to create a filter that DROP them?

Thank you
itelnstudio
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 12:29 pm

Re: How to filter leads? Remove Bad leads from system

Postby williamconley » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:42 pm

1) Welcome to the Party! 8-)

2) As you are obviously new here, I have some suggestions to help us all help you:

When you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method (7.X.X?) and vicidial version with build (VERSION: 2.X-XXXx ... BUILD: #####-####).

This IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)

You should also post: Asterisk version, telephony hardware (model number is helpful here), cluster information if you have one, and whether any other software is installed in the box. If your installation method is "manual/from scratch" you must post your operating system with version (and the .iso version from which you installed your original operating system) plus a link to the installation instructions you used. If your installation is "Hosted" list the site name of the host.

If this is a "Cloud" or "Virtual" server, please note the technology involved along with the version of that techology (ie: VMware Server Version 2.0.2). If it is not, merely stating the Motherboard model # and CPU would be helpful.

Similar to This:

Vicibox X.X from .iso | Vicidial X.X.X-XXX Build XXXXXX-XXXX | Asterisk X.X.X | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Intel DG35EC | Core2Quad Q6600

3) You used Goautodial 3.0 to install Vicidial. It's just an installer. Good job posting your installer with version: But you didn't mention anything about your vicidial system version with build (a requirement here!).

4) Dial Level has no setting called "Advance".

5) To filter leads, you must be able to identify them with a mysql query. That would require a more accurate description than "Bad".

6) Who is "Support" and why don't you have a description of the Bad leads if someone went to the trouble of identifying them as bad?

Happy to help, provide some details we can work with and someone will definitely jump in.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 16658
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests