Agents waiting Calls

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Agents waiting Calls

Postby s3rv1key » Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:12 am

Hello Folks,

We need you heelp please♡

We are a small call center with 40 agents.
We work on outbound calls to CANADA & France.
we use Goautodial 2.1 and VICIDIAL VERSION: 2.4-325c BUILD: 110430-1924
For the hardware
Processors 6
Model Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU X5650 @ 2.67GHz
CPU Speed 2.66 GHz
Cache Size 12.00 MB
System Bogomips 31920.01

i will provide any details youll ask.
So our issue :
On 29 agents logged in we see 16 agents are waiting for calls .
We have 2 compagns on this server
So how can we resolve this issue please.

Image
Image

ASTERISK DEBUG
<script src="https://pastebin.com/embed_js/XvSSGWKM"></script>


Thanks in advance
s3rv1key
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:21 pm

Re: Agents waiting Calls

Postby mflorell » Sat Oct 06, 2018 8:06 am

The calls are all coming back "SIP/simo-00005469 is circuit-busy" from your carrier. Try a different carrier.

Also, we would STRONGLY recommend upgrading to a more recent version of VICIdial, the version you are using is over 7 years old and has several documented security holes and major bugs that have all been fixed in newer versions.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17086
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Agents waiting Calls

Postby s3rv1key » Tue Oct 09, 2018 7:26 am

Hello

I appreceate your help, i will install a new version soon and would you recommand any good and cheap provider to call CANADA and FRANCE
here is my dialplan

exten=>_X.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten=>_X.,2,Dial(SIP/simo/${EXTEN},28,To)
exten=>_X.,3,Hangup

Regards,
s3rv1key
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:21 pm


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests