ERROR: no custom list fields table

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Yes, this was resolved weeks ago.

Postby douglaswscott » Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:34 am

Please end this thread, its resolved.

williamconley wrote:if you click form without dialing it cannot work. there's no data yet.
douglaswscott
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:58 am

Postby tensai » Tue Sep 13, 2011 11:48 am

before you do that. I am still not able to get the form when I am manual dialling. I can understand this is due to there being no data, How would I work around this?
tensai
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:54 am

Postby williamconley » Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:22 pm

manual dialing creates a new lead in a specific list. that list must also have the custom fields in it or the form will be unavailable. check your campaign settings for the list_id. make sure you have the form working with the standard setup according to the instructions before you also try it with manual dial.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Thu Nov 08, 2012 5:13 pm

Hello All,

Hope I can get some help on this issue. I have created the custom list field as described with a table custom_106 based on the list a created it with. I later copied it to 998 which is my Manual Dial List ID. All the fields in custom_106 are now in the custom_998. However, whenever a call comes in, I still get the error no custom list fields table. I will appreciate answers to the following may be they could help in resolving this issues.

1. Does my dial method have to be necessarily MANUAL? I have INBOUND_MAN

2. Does this form work only on outbound alone? I tested with inbound calls

3. Is there anything that I need to do that I have not done?
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:06 pm

I didn't have time to re-read the prior page of comments. have you verified that your forms work during other times? (outbound calls ... inbound calls ...?)

I would consider upgrading either using SVN on your existing install or just to the latest installation of Vicibox to avoid trying to hammer this too much

a lot of energy expended to fix something that may have already been fixed by someone else is wasted energy ... whereas expending that energy to upgrade could get that item fixed plus a whole lot more toys.

you will lose the pretty goautodial agent screen, but gain all the latest features of Vicibox with standard code.

but DO test the latest version in a VMware or other temporary location to be sure this bug does not exist ...
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Fri Nov 09, 2012 10:56 am

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. I did an upgrade to version 2.6, but it messed up my development server. Based on the earlier posting, I think the form worked with the verison of vicidial I have. I just want to get the connection between the form and vicidial. If I develop a form how do I upload it to the vicidial. I believe having the instruction will help. By the creation of the form, I think its alright, the issue is how to integrate it to vicidial. Hope someone can help.
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Fri Nov 09, 2012 7:05 pm

you don't upgrade forms to vicidial that have been developed elsewhere. you create the form inside the vicidial custom fields system.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:05 am

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. I created the form within vicidial. My question is this, can I use any list or I use the Manual Dial List ID for the campaign. In my own case, this is 998. In addition, is there any other thing to consider for the configuration that I might have not done?
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:30 am

when you create the custom form, you create it on a specific list. you may copy it to another list, of course. but it is linked to the custom fields, they are "mated" together.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Sat Nov 10, 2012 4:46 am

Hi William,

Thanks. Well appreciated responses. Let me place my question this way: If you have more than one custom list field, which of them will get loaded when you click on the webform? How do I configure the one to get loaded on the admin interface?
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Sat Nov 10, 2012 9:44 pm

the admin and agent interfaces load the custom field list associated with the lead. when there is no lead, there will be no form (or it will be "non-functional"). when there is a lead, the vicidial system will load the proper interface to edit that lead in either interface. works quite well, too.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Mon Nov 12, 2012 2:42 am

Hi William,

Thanks, I will load the leads. But which list id should I load the leads?
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:29 am

Hi WIlliam,

I have loaded the leads, still there is no change. Here is my configuration,

Campaign : TESTCAMP
Campaign Parameters

Dial Method: INBOUND_MAN
Manual Dial Override: NONE
Manual Dial List ID: 998
Manual Dial API:STANDARD

DID: Default
DID Parameters

In-Group List ID: 999
Filter In-Group List ID: 999

LIST: 998

LIST Parameters

Campaign: TESTCAMP


Modify Custom Fields: List ID 998

Custom List Field Parameters
Records in this custom table: 6

Is there anything I am doing wrong. Please let me know

I have just upgraded to svn 2.6
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Mon Nov 12, 2012 4:20 pm

"there is still no change" is not as descriptive as it could be. what are you expecting to change?

when you load leads, leads are added to the list. what ELSE did you want to happen?
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Tue Nov 13, 2012 1:34 am

The change I want is that the form is displayed and the ERROR: no custom list field table disappers
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Tue Nov 13, 2012 12:14 pm

Hi William,

I tested the form on outbound call it works but still gives error on inbound call. Is there any configuration I need to do on the inbound for it to work. I really appreciate your response so far. Kindly respond as soon as you can.
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Tue Nov 13, 2012 5:21 pm

When this call comes in and your "no custom list field tables" message appears ... which list does that lead land in? (Please do not "guess" or "decide based on how you configured it" ... make a call into your system, use the standard vicidial fields to add a name/address, etc to the new lead, and then check under "search for a lead" in lists to find out which list this lead lands in).

After you have accomplished this task (not before, this is necessary for proper troubleshooting ...), modify your inbound DID/Ingroup to cause this incoming lead to land in the same list as a functional outbound call is made from. See if that resolves your issue.

And if that fails ... try Vicibox! LOL (Sorry Gardo, it's worth a try, nothing against GoAutoDial ...).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Wed Nov 14, 2012 10:22 am

Hi William,

Thanks for the efforts so far. Everything has been resolved. The issue was that I was testing with a PBX that does not have caller id feature, that was why it was not passing the telephone number to the custom field which invited the error. I later tested with an ITSP line with caller id, everything is alright now.

Once again thank you.
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Wed Nov 14, 2012 7:15 pm

Excellent post back. Go make some money! And then come back here and help a newbie (now that you're learnin' ...!)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Wed Nov 14, 2012 7:31 pm

Thank so much William. I appreciate all the efforts
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Sat Nov 17, 2012 6:59 am

Hi All

I will appereciate some helps with how to get the report for custom field. I have created the custom field and it is working. I need to see the reports of all the activities on the form, both inbound and outbound.

Thank
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Sat Nov 17, 2012 6:23 pm

Reports that can produce data from the custom fields have an option for Custom Fields that should be changed to Yes. For more specific information, I'll need a more specific question. :)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:28 am

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. All I want is a report of all the calls that came to the list with the possibility of exporting them to a csv or xlsx file for both inbound and outbound calls
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:56 pm

in which case you would probably click on the link in the admin page that says "reports" and see if any of those meet your needs (like ... export calls report ... perhaps ...)

do not be afraid to wander around the software and see what's there. vicidial isn't charged by menu usage. you may wander at will ;)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Sun Nov 18, 2012 5:11 pm

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. I really appreciate it
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Tue Nov 20, 2012 2:56 pm

Hi William,

Just an observation. When the caller number is not in the loaded leads, I get the ERR0R: no custom list fields table. I need to ask, must the caller number be present before the form pops up? Is there a way the form can pop up without the caller phone number loaded in any of the leads?

Please let me know if there is anything we can do.

Thanks.
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Tue Nov 20, 2012 10:33 pm

While I am tempted to say this could be a bug ... I'd need to know two things before jumping to this conclusion:

1) Are you using the latest SVN trunk of Vicidial?

2) Have you duplicated this error in a Vicibox system?

If both are true, and you can reproduce this error, you would do well to list the precise steps necessary to reproduce the error in a Vicidial Issue Tracker entry (link at the top of the page).

If you are not in the latest SVN trunk, upgrade. SVN How To is in the Vicidial Wiki (also above). If you have not tested in a Vicibox system, either load one into a virtual system for testing or post the instructions to dupe the error and let someone else using Vicibox latest test it as well (not a bad idea to do that before posting it on the Issue Tracker, as I have not heard this complaint before and a lot of people are using it ... so it may be related in some fashion to GoAutoDial or your method of install/upgrade).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Mon Nov 26, 2012 3:40 am

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. I am using the lastest SVN trunk of vicidial (VERSION: 2.6-354c BUILD: 121029-0122). The issue is that when the leads are not in the list, the error comes out. Do I really need to load leads into the list before the custom field works? When a number within the list calls the error does not show up. Please advice. Is there anything I am not doing right?
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Mon Nov 26, 2012 8:16 pm

It may be that an empty list has no associated custom field table (or it is in some way "uninitialized"), but this is why I would say it is a good idea to test with a Vicibox system/fresh install to see if this is "installer related" or an actual bug.

If you can produce this error reliably, you should post the instructions to produce it in an Issue Tracker and post a link to the Tracker here ... then even if you can't test it someone else may (but for speed ... test it yourself!). If you post the issue against the latest SVN of Vicidial on a stock installation, it stands the best chance of being easily duplicated, identified, squished, and then your next SVN upgrade will make the problem go away. :)

But even if you don't have a stock install, the Issue Tracker may illicit some nice person to duplicate it on a stock system and at least confirm the bug or perhaps post a fixing Diff.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby oshonubi » Wed Nov 28, 2012 3:27 pm

Hi William,

Thanks for the response. I will go by your instructions. The only issue here is the getting a server to do that. As soon as I can prepare a server for that I will get it done. Once again, thank you. I really appreciate all the efforts
Goautodial CE 3.3
VERSION: 2.14
Asterisk 11
2GB RAM
Inbound Channel: DAHDI
Agent Channel: SIP
oshonubi
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:36 am
Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Wed Nov 28, 2012 3:36 pm

VMware is excellent for creating a fake server capable of a single call for testing. :) And it's free.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:14 pm

Hello.

Im getting this error in inbound calls.

I can search and Dial a lead in pause, and this appears with custom fields.

But in a incoming call, I search the lead and i get "ERROR: no custom list fields table" in form tab. :(
saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby williamconley » Mon Dec 09, 2013 10:46 pm

saulortega wrote:Hello.

Im getting this error in inbound calls.

I can search and Dial a lead in pause, and this appears with custom fields.

But in a incoming call, I search the lead and i get "ERROR: no custom list fields table" in form tab. :(

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=32214&p=108492#p108422

I hate to repeat myself. LOL

Note the upper part. Where you tell us nothing about your server ...? Perhaps your version is too old to support custom fields in searches ... perhaps it's not even supported now. Dunno. But you ignored my suggestion to provide information about your system so I'm going to go with "too old" until you post your version information (and installer and the rest ... just to be sure it isn't installer related, too).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17553
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:30 pm

VERSION: 2.8-409a
BUILD: 130809-1410
Iso of Vicibox 5.0.3
Asterisk 1.8.23.0-vici
saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:44 pm

saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Mon Dec 16, 2013 12:20 pm

I created a new list wih a custom field on the same campaign, and it occurs the same. :(


Please, I need to solved this. :(



MariaDB [mysql]> use asterisk;
Database changed
MariaDB [asterisk]> show tables;
+--------------------------------------+
| Tables_in_asterisk |
+--------------------------------------+
| call_log |
| call_log_archive |
| callcard_accounts |
| callcard_accounts_details |
| callcard_log |
| conferences |
| contact_information |
| custom_1001 |
| custom_1002 |
| custom_1004 |
| custom_2001 |
| custom_8756294 |
| custom_997 |
| dialable_inventory_snapshots |
| groups_alias |
| inbound_email_attachments |
| inbound_numbers |
| live_channels |
| live_inbound |
| live_inbound_log |
| live_sip_channels |
| park_log |
| parked_channels |
| phone_favorites |
| phones |
| phones_alias |
| recording_log |
| server_performance |
| server_updater |
| servers |
| system_settings |
| twoday_call_log |
| twoday_recording_log |
| twoday_vicidial_agent_log |
| twoday_vicidial_closer_log |
| twoday_vicidial_log |
| twoday_vicidial_xfer_log |
| user_call_log |
| vicibox |
| vicidial_admin_log |
| vicidial_agent_log |
| vicidial_agent_log_archive |
| vicidial_agent_skip_log |
| vicidial_agent_sph |
| vicidial_api_log |
| vicidial_auto_calls |
| vicidial_call_menu |
| vicidial_call_menu_options |
| vicidial_call_notes |
| vicidial_call_notes_archive |
| vicidial_call_time_holidays |
| vicidial_call_times |
| vicidial_callbacks |
| vicidial_campaign_agents |
| vicidial_campaign_cid_areacodes |
| vicidial_campaign_dnc |
| vicidial_campaign_hotkeys |
| vicidial_campaign_server_stats |
| vicidial_campaign_stats |
| vicidial_campaign_stats_debug |
| vicidial_campaign_statuses |
| vicidial_campaigns |
| vicidial_campaigns_list_mix |
| vicidial_carrier_log |
| vicidial_carrier_log_archive |
| vicidial_closer_log |
| vicidial_closer_log_archive |
| vicidial_comments |
| vicidial_conf_templates |
| vicidial_conferences |
| vicidial_configuration |
| vicidial_cpd_log |
| vicidial_custom_cid |
| vicidial_custom_leadloader_templates |
| vicidial_daily_max_stats |
| vicidial_daily_ra_stats |
| vicidial_dial_log |
| vicidial_dial_log_archive |
| vicidial_did_agent_log |
| vicidial_did_agent_log_archive |
| vicidial_did_log |
| vicidial_did_ra_extensions |
| vicidial_dnc |
| vicidial_drop_rate_groups |
| vicidial_email_accounts |
| vicidial_email_list |
| vicidial_email_log |
| vicidial_extension_groups |
| vicidial_filter_phone_groups |
| vicidial_filter_phone_numbers |
| vicidial_grab_call_log |
| vicidial_hopper |
| vicidial_inbound_dids |
| vicidial_inbound_group_agents |
| vicidial_inbound_groups |
| vicidial_ivr |
| vicidial_lead_filters |
| vicidial_lead_recycle |
| vicidial_lead_search_log |
| vicidial_lead_search_log_archive |
| vicidial_list |
| vicidial_list_alt_phones |
| vicidial_list_pins |
| vicidial_list_update_log |
| vicidial_lists |
| vicidial_lists_custom |
| vicidial_lists_fields |
| vicidial_live_agents |
| vicidial_live_inbound_agents |
| vicidial_log |
| vicidial_log_archive |
| vicidial_log_extended |
| vicidial_log_extended_archive |
| vicidial_log_noanswer |
| vicidial_log_noanswer_archive |
| vicidial_manager |
| vicidial_manual_dial_queue |
| vicidial_monitor_calls |
| vicidial_monitor_log |
| vicidial_music_on_hold |
| vicidial_music_on_hold_files |
| vicidial_nanpa_prefix_codes |
| vicidial_outbound_ivr_log |
| vicidial_outbound_ivr_log_archive |
| vicidial_override_ids |
| vicidial_pause_codes |
| vicidial_phone_codes |
| vicidial_postal_codes |
| vicidial_process_trigger_log |
| vicidial_process_triggers |
| vicidial_qc_agent_log |
| vicidial_qc_codes |
| vicidial_remote_agent_log |
| vicidial_remote_agents |
| vicidial_report_log |
| vicidial_screen_labels |
| vicidial_scripts |
| vicidial_server_carriers |
| vicidial_server_trunks |
| vicidial_session_data |
| vicidial_shifts |
| vicidial_state_call_times |
| vicidial_stations |
| vicidial_status_categories |
| vicidial_statuses |
| vicidial_territories |
| vicidial_timeclock_audit_log |
| vicidial_timeclock_log |
| vicidial_timeclock_status |
| vicidial_tts_prompts |
| vicidial_url_log |
| vicidial_user_closer_log |
| vicidial_user_groups |
| vicidial_user_log |
| vicidial_user_territories |
| vicidial_user_territory_log |
| vicidial_users |
| vicidial_voicemail |
| vicidial_xfer_log |
| vicidial_xfer_presets |
| vicidial_xfer_stats |
| vtiger_rank_data |
| vtiger_rank_parameters |
| vtiger_vicidial_roles |
| web_client_sessions |
+--------------------------------------+


MariaDB [asterisk]> describe custom_8756294;
+---------+-----------------+------+-----+---------+-------+
| Field | Type | Null | Key | Default | Extra |
+---------+-----------------+------+-----+---------+-------+
| lead_id | int(9) unsigned | NO | PRI | NULL | |
| uno | varchar(10) | YES | | NULL | |
+---------+-----------------+------+-----+---------+-------+
2 rows in set (0.00 sec)
saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Mon Dec 16, 2013 2:09 pm

$fieldscount_to_print returns 0.

I think that there are a problem with Mysql or PHP... :(


Code: Select all
PHP 5.3.17 (cli)
Copyright (c) 1997-2012 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.3.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2012 Zend Technologies
    with eAccelerator v0.9.6.1, Copyright (c) 2004-2010 eAccelerator, by eAccelerator


Code: Select all
mysql  Ver 15.1 Distrib 5.5.32-MariaDB, for Linux (i686) using readline 5.1
saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby saulortega » Tue Dec 17, 2013 9:40 am

saulortega
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:46 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby Alex » Mon Jun 01, 2015 6:51 am

Hi. I'm creating the custom fields in VICIdial 2.7, asterisk version 1.8. but it gives error "ERROR: no custom list fields table" while launhing the FORM in agent screen.
Also not able to make any modifications to existing custom fields. It is not reflecting in the database table as well. Please advice.
Alex
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:37 am

Re: ERROR: no custom list fields table

Postby ichigo » Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:09 pm

i also have this kind of problem but i think i done it worst.
the field is working fine but after update the custom fields all the data, and the called one was gone.
is there a way to retrieve those data

this was my topic
http://www.eflo.net/VICIDIALforum/viewt ... 5529198f62
ViciBox v.7.0.3-160505 | VERSION : 2.12-565a BUILD : 160827-0917 | Asterisk 11.22.0

ViciBox v.8.1.1 180928 | VERSION: 2.14-692a | BUILD: 180927-0018 | Asterisk 13.21.1
ichigo
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:13 am

PreviousNext

Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests