Goautodial changes the Dial code from "5519" to "5511"

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Goautodial changes the Dial code from "5519" to "5511"

Postby cayo.narciso » Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:55 pm

Hi,
I'm using the following:
GoAutoDial CE 3.3 | 2.9rc1 | Single Server

When I dial:
Dial code: 5519
Phone number: 989898989

Goautodial changes the Dial code from "5519" to "5511".

It seems that it changes 19 to 11 only in specific cases. My dialplan:

Code: Select all
exten => _808124342855.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _808124342855.,2,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN:12}@EN324,,tTo)
exten => _808124342855.,3,Hangup


Image

Image
cayo.narciso
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 9:45 pm

Re: Goautodial changes the Dial code from "5519" to "5511"

Postby cayo.narciso » Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:09 am

Hey guys I've been looking for a solution but no luck. Any ideas?
cayo.narciso
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 9:45 pm

Re: Goautodial changes the Dial code from "5519" to "5511"

Postby mflorell » Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:43 am

GoAutoDial has not been updated in over 2 years. We recommend switching to the standard VICIdial interfaces and the VICIbox ISO installer, both are maintained and updated much more frequently.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15805
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests