Goautodial and IP Phone

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Goautodial and IP Phone

Postby jelastic » Fri Sep 30, 2016 12:35 pm

Good day to all,
I'm trying to configure IP Phones in my core, I have 5 and 4 of them desire can only call internally and externally 1,

I could do it through console, but every time I do a reload on the CLI settings will be deleted.

How could I do it for the Web?

Thank you.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Version de GoAutoDial : GoAdmin ® 3.3-1406088000 | AGPLv2

Kernel Version 2.6.18-371.11.1.el5 (SMP)
Distro Name GoAutoDial CE 3.3

Processors 8
Model Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E3-1240 v3 @ 3.40GHz
CPU Speed 3.39 GHz
RAM : 16GB
jelastic
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 4:18 pm

Re: Goautodial and IP Phone

Postby williamconley » Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:10 pm

1) Welcome to the Party! 8-)

2) As you are obviously new here, I have some suggestions to help us all help you:

When you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method (7.X.X?) and vicidial version with build (VERSION: 2.X-XXXx ... BUILD: #####-####).

This IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)

You should also post: Asterisk version, telephony hardware (model number is helpful here), cluster information if you have one, and whether any other software is installed in the box. If your installation method is "manual/from scratch" you must post your operating system with version (and the .iso version from which you installed your original operating system) plus a link to the installation instructions you used. If your installation is "Hosted" list the site name of the host.

If this is a "Cloud" or "Virtual" server, please note the technology involved along with the version of that techology (ie: VMware Server Version 2.0.2). If it is not, merely stating the Motherboard model # and CPU would be helpful.

Similar to This:

Vicibox X.X from .iso | Vicidial X.X.X-XXX Build XXXXXX-XXXX | Asterisk X.X.X | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Intel DG35EC | Core2Quad Q6600

3) Admin->Phones is where you configure new phones in Vicidial.

4) Note that Goautodial is only the Installer for Vicidial, which is the predictive autodial software. Vicidial can also be installed with Vicibox.com's .iso (which I personally recommend unless you NEED CentOS, in which case of course Goautodial is the Best Vicidial on CentOS method available).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 16688
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 11 guests