Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

Postby antuan » Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:07 pm

Hello!

How could I hide the bar with the options (Reports / Users / Campaigns / Lists / Scripts / Filters /Inbound / User Groups / Remote Agents / Admin)?
In which file realtime_report.php or admin.php should I do changes?

you may tell me in line that I have to do the changes and file?

Thankssssss a lot!!!!

Image
Vicibox 6.4 from Vicibox_v.6.0.x86_64-6.0.4.preload.iso | Vicidial VERSION: 2.14-605a BUILD: 170327-1655 | Asterisk 1.8.32.3-vici | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation
antuan
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

Postby udy786 » Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:05 am

Do you know PHP coding? If yes then only you can modify else not possible that let you know line number and hide or modify. Contact any PHP developer for same.
udy786
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2013 10:55 am

Re: Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

Postby antuan » Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:00 pm

In whitch file should I search to do what I am asking for

realtime_report.php OR admin.php ?
Vicibox 6.4 from Vicibox_v.6.0.x86_64-6.0.4.preload.iso | Vicidial VERSION: 2.14-605a BUILD: 170327-1655 | Asterisk 1.8.32.3-vici | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation
antuan
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

Postby williamconley » Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:59 pm

Try removing "require("admin_header.php");" from the php file. See what that does. :)

/srv/www/htdocs/vicidial/realtime_report.php

You should probably do this in a copy of the file instead of the original.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 16688
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Real-Time Main Report - Hide the first bar

Postby antuan » Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:22 am

Thank you very much! I did tha changes in the file 'admin_header.php' line 270

:)
Vicibox 6.4 from Vicibox_v.6.0.x86_64-6.0.4.preload.iso | Vicidial VERSION: 2.14-605a BUILD: 170327-1655 | Asterisk 1.8.32.3-vici | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation
antuan
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 6:10 pm


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests