If you use VICIDIAL in production please post!

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: Kumba, mflorell, williamconley, enjay, Michael_N, Staydog, gardo, Op3r, gerski, mcargile

If you use VICIDIAL in production please post!

Postby mflorell » Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:30 am

Hello,

Last week a page was created on the Wiki for the project to place companies that use VICIDIAL in production to show what kind of companies are out there using VICIDIAL and what they do and how large their call centers are.

Please take a minute and add your company to the list of you use VICIDIAL in production.

http://wiki.vicidial.org/index.php/VICI:users

Thanks,

MATT---
Last edited by mflorell on Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 13967
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

to matt

Postby eliasferreyra » Mon Nov 26, 2007 11:04 am

WWM - 35 seat Call Center, asterisk 1.2.17 + vicidial, outbound US,PR,DR.
eliasferreyra
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:27 pm

TO MATT

Postby eliasferreyra » Mon Nov 26, 2007 11:07 am

WMG (World Marketing Group) -40 seat Call Center, asterisk 1.2.17 + vicidial, outbound and inbound , United States US
eliasferreyra
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:27 pm

Postby zahoorsatti » Sat May 03, 2008 7:02 am

ISBPO - 15 seat Call Center, asterisk 1.2.17 + vicidial, outbound UK

zahoorsatti
zahoorsatti
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 3:55 am
Location: Pakistan/Islamabad

Postby cyrenity » Thu Jul 24, 2008 4:15 am

Esquare(Pakistan): 50 seats call center, running inbound,outbound(predictive and manual), broadcast campaigns and all calls are recorded
have also setup failover: redundant pri's, mysql replication and if system goes down, it takes 1 minute to resume operations.
*running vicidial for last one and half year*


BullsNBulls(Pakistan): 50 seat call center, vicidial along with vtiger, outbound and inbound campaigns, all calls are being recorded, managing campaigns and lead in vtiger crm,
*running vicidial for last 2 months*


Nadra(who issues your national identity card, Pakistan), 30 seats inbound call center with custom automated IVR connected with "National Data ware",
*not functional yet*
cyrenity
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 10:32 pm

Postby amicheals » Fri Apr 03, 2009 4:09 pm

PTS Atlanta GA 10 Seat Call Center vicidialnow 1.1 Running Vicidial for 3 months non stop. Dell T300 Server Dual Core AMD 250g outbound only with sugarcrm
amicheals
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 11:09 pm

75 seats outbound only

Postby aspitzer » Fri Apr 10, 2009 10:38 am

We have a 75 seat capacity call center across two offices. Three Asterisk dialers, one database, one webserver. Soon to add NFS storage for recordings. We place an average of 25000 calls a day.
aspitzer
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 11:48 am

Postby ticoit » Tue May 05, 2009 4:11 pm

30 seats providing service to three different locations. Outbound and inbound. Currently upgrading hardware to increase number of seats to ~100.
Running 2.0.5 over CentOS.

-luis
ticoit
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:46 am
Location: Costa Rica

Postby tanimn » Fri May 08, 2009 4:21 am

25 seats: vicidial 2.0.5 with Asterisk 1.4.6 on Fedora Core 6. Mild usage in a pure VOIP environment. I sleep more without the digium headaches.
tanimn
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 2:05 am

Postby Op3r » Tue Aug 11, 2009 2:12 pm

I just need to prove to you guys that vicidial is actually being used for more than 100 seats. actually some of the agents are on break thats why its only 130. :(


Image

divide it by the rule of per server box. Smile

by the way,

Im using vicidialnow 1.2 on the asterisk servers. Running httpd and asterisk

and centos 64bit on the database server. Purely database.

Now go evangelize!

** edited for the reason this is not a q and a topic.
Op3r
 
Posts: 1358
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 7:53 pm
Location: Manila

Postby scottgutman » Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:40 pm

First Preferred Healtcare, LLC. and Tropical Vacations, inc.

25 seats with real time leads. Vicidial 2.0.5, centos 5.3, asterisk 1.2, inbound, outbound and reception.

Expanding to ~ 75 seats.
Dialer-Vicidial 2.2.0-250_100116-0709, Asterisk 1.4.21.2, Intel Quad Q6600 2.4G x64/8G Ram
Web-Apache/2.2.3, PHP 5.2.10, eAccelerator v0.9.5.2, AMD 9950 Quad 2.6G x64/4G Ram
DB-MySQL 5.0.45, 2xAMD 2.6G i386/4G Ram
OS-CentOS 5.3-2.6.18-128.1.16.el5
scottgutman
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:17 pm

Postby scottgutman » Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:58 pm

Dialer-Vicidial 2.2.0-250_100116-0709, Asterisk 1.4.21.2, Intel Quad Q6600 2.4G x64/8G Ram
Web-Apache/2.2.3, PHP 5.2.10, eAccelerator v0.9.5.2, AMD 9950 Quad 2.6G x64/4G Ram
DB-MySQL 5.0.45, 2xAMD 2.6G i386/4G Ram
OS-CentOS 5.3-2.6.18-128.1.16.el5
scottgutman
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:17 pm

Postby mflorell » Fri Sep 04, 2009 9:21 am

Thanks for the catch on the link, I've updated it
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 13967
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Postby OrvUx » Sat Oct 03, 2009 5:08 am

We have installed:

First Server:

Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
50 Seats: Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, almost all the calls are being recorded.

Second Server:

Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
60 Seats: Survey, Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.

All working like a charm.
Orvil Juarez
J&A Consulting
http://www.jacons.net
Linux, Asterisk and Vicidial Consulting in Tijuana, B.C. Mexico
OrvUx
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 1:01 am
Location: Tijuana, B.C. Mexico

Postby Geil21 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:54 pm

Vici In Production? Hells Yes!

Orlando, FL Outbound Telemarketing Call Center
Since 2.0.3
Replaced 2 Teledirect Liberation 6000 Dialers

3 Servers ( 2 [SuperMicro] Dialers and 1 [DELL] DB/WWW )

4 PRI T1
Digium Quad and Digium Dual ( room for 2 more PRI)

Linked to Separate FreePBX Box with Digium Dual and Digium 2400 Analog Card ( 1 Local PRI and 24 Analog Channels ) For Departmental Transfers

36 Seats on the floor
20 Remote Reps scattered around the US

60K Plus calls per day
OpenSuSE v.11.3 32-bit w/ PAE
Asterisk v.1.4.39.2-vici
DAHDI v.2.4.1.2
LibPRI v.1.4.11.5
Sangoma VoiceTime v.1.0.11
ViciDial SVN Trunk v.2.4-334a build 110831-2038
Geil21
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 12:01 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

Postby Geil21 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:58 pm

By the way...
When I click the link at the top of this page to see the list of call center I get:

Warning: tempnam() [function.tempnam]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File() is not within the allowed path(s): (/home:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp:/backup/cpbackup:/usr/local/cpanel:/var/netenberg) in /home/eflonet/public_html/VICIDIALwiki/lib/init/initlib.php on line 101

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/eflonet/public_html/VICIDIALwiki/lib/init/initlib.php:101) in /home/eflonet/public_html/VICIDIALwiki/tiki-setup_base.php on line 278

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/eflonet/public_html/VICIDIALwiki/lib/init/initlib.php:101) in /home/eflonet/public_html/VICIDIALwiki/tiki-setup_base.php on line 278
OpenSuSE v.11.3 32-bit w/ PAE
Asterisk v.1.4.39.2-vici
DAHDI v.2.4.1.2
LibPRI v.1.4.11.5
Sangoma VoiceTime v.1.0.11
ViciDial SVN Trunk v.2.4-334a build 110831-2038
Geil21
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 12:01 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

Postby mflorell » Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:32 pm

Thanks for the note, I have updated the link.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 13967
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Postby gmcust3 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 7:31 pm


Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
60 Seats: Survey, Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.



Single server and 60 seats ?

Whats the config of the server ?
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
gmcust3
 
Posts: 1148
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm

Postby DarknessBBB » Sat Feb 27, 2010 12:02 pm

Hello there!

My first experiment is with Kronotel, the first company that trusted me to use Vicidial instead of expensive (€ 100.000 and more) proprietary system :-). Started yesterday with 10 agents.


30+ seats full outbound
60 channels flat VoIP SIP Trunk
6 Mbit/s SHDSL
1 DB/WEB/VICIDIAL server: Q9800 - 8GB RAM - 80 GB 15.000 RPM Raid 10

Greetings from Naples, Italy. Come here for a REAL pizza :P
DarknessBBB
 
Posts: 317
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 10:14 am

Postby OrvUx » Fri Mar 05, 2010 5:28 pm

gmcust3 wrote:

Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
60 Seats: Survey, Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.



Single server and 60 seats ?

Whats the config of the server ?


2 IBM xSeries 3200M, Intel Xeon Dual Core 3.0, 4GB RAM, 3 Disk RAID. Each one with 2 A102D Sangoma Digital Card.
Orvil Juarez
J&A Consulting
http://www.jacons.net
Linux, Asterisk and Vicidial Consulting in Tijuana, B.C. Mexico
OrvUx
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 1:01 am
Location: Tijuana, B.C. Mexico

Postby gmcust3 » Fri Mar 05, 2010 6:04 pm

IBM Server :
*********************
Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
60 Seats: Survey, Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.


What Dial ratio you use ?
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
gmcust3
 
Posts: 1148
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm

Postby jselvin » Wed Apr 07, 2010 4:27 pm

Cant write in the wiki? "request user account"...

Anyhow,
Company: Premiepension Fondservice
Currently 10 seats, outbound
Current server:
Intel Dual Core, E8400 3 Ghz
2gb ram
1 sata disc, no raid

When running 5 agents with 3 lines per person in average, we get an average load of 25% (12,5 % in reality, 2 cores) I haven't had the chance of trying it with 10 people. We record only sales calls.

In a near future we'll expand to 25 seats, and tomorrow I'll go down and pick up my new Server:
Dell Poweredge R710
Intel Xeon E5520 64 bit 8 MB 2,26 GHz 4 cores.
6gb 1333 MHz UDIMM ECC RAM
2x 146 GB, 15000 RPM, SAS
RAID 1
redundant powersupply

During the weekend we'll set up the DELL Server to run as a database server, 64bits Ubuntu... with remote access etc etc... ftp...
And the Intel E8400 machine will run as the dialer.

It will also handle blended calling so that customers dialing back will be connected to a seller immediately, and our customer service will be connected too, using 5 blended agents, a que system and IVR prompts, some recorded outbound autodialing and more.

we'll take measures during the coming month to secure that any system crashes can be restored in less than 30 minutes, and losing as little data as possible (replicating database, ftp sync running often etc)

VICIDIAL is a really really professional and great application, well documented and way more options than I thought possible. Job well done!
jselvin
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 7:25 pm

Thought if I could make this work....No Joy Yet?

Postby Astevens » Sat Apr 10, 2010 3:57 pm

STELLAR
Orlando, Fl

Vicidial VERSION: 2.0.5-174
BUILD: 90522-0506

Asterix Ver: 1.2.30.2

Hosted Server

Doesn't work :?
Astevens
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:14 pm

Postby williamconley » Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:29 pm

hosted ... but doesn't work ...?

grab a P4 and build your own, and say goodbye to the hosting fees forever.

OUR hosted boxes all work! LOL (And The Vicidial Group hosts, too ... they have almost no downtime, always working ...)
Vicidial Installation - SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons
We Bring It All Together.
www.PoundTeam.com
williamconley
 
Posts: 14643
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Successfully Setup 7 seats on a Virtual Server Dual Zeon 3.4

Postby AbingdonHouse » Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:49 am

Hi,

I have successfully setup a 7 seat vicidial installation using the vicibox server distro, on a vmware virtual server.

The Hardware server I am using is a dual cored 3.4 zeon Dell, which i got on ebay cheap, running windows xp with the free vmware server, setup with 15G of memory and the 4G of ram.

I obviously am not using any telephone card for timing, so I am gathering that the very occasional restarts that are needed are due to this, but I have only had to reboot 3 times in 6 weeks, so its not to bad.

All calls are going out from my server using voip (via siptraffic provider) using GSM protocal, the internal network softphones which my agents are using are xlite using alaw codec. With all agents on calls the server is operating at around 25-35% of its cpu power (based on windows task manager output)

I am planning to role the system out onto a hardware server soon and hopefully ad a 4port fxo card which I have, but I think am going to wait for the latest distro of the vicibox comes availible.

Anyways thankyou very much to the Whole team at vicidial and all of the supporting members on this useful forum.

Steve
AbingdonHouse
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:47 am

Re: Successfully Setup 7 seats on a Virtual Server Dual Zeon

Postby williamconley » Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:15 pm

AbingdonHouse wrote:I have successfully setup a 7 seat vicidial installation using the vicibox server distro, on a vmware virtual server.
Brilliant! but how many phone calls? (seats doesn't really mean much!)

The Hardware server I am using is a dual cored 3.4 zeon Dell, which i got on ebay cheap, running windows xp with the free vmware server, setup with 15G of memory and the 4G of ram.
why would you not just run that straight on the server and skip the VM? you'd probably be able to make 100+ calls at a time with that. I have a P4 that can handle 7 agents with 2:1 dialing ... :) (that was probably cheaper than a Xeon, since it was an "off lease" sold in a "Pile", literally!)
I obviously am not using any telephone card for timing, so I am gathering that the very occasional restarts that are needed are due to this, but I have only had to reboot 3 times in 6 weeks, so its not to bad.
i would recommend rebooting nightly. vicidial is not clean yet. and nightly reboots remove almost completely the need to interrupt production to reboot at all.[/quote]

However, if you are saying that you had 7 agents using this system for more than one full workday, I am suitably impressed (overblown server for the VMWare aside, you may be the first to do it). You may have a new records, if you weren't running Inbound Only campaigns. :)

I think we should open up a thread for the "VM Record". But you have to list the number of agents and, number of calls when Cruising, and MAX simultaneous "good quality" calls and the server has to run for at least two full work shifts (6+ hours).

Oh: NO Hardware allowed (USB sticks are OUT unless you demonstrate the ability to put 8 USB sticks into one VM box and use all of them for individual servers at the same time :)).

Eventually someone's GOT to get it.

AbingdonHouse: Can you make your VMWare image available? (Delete passwords and logs, of course ... perhaps a clean version with no carriers or calls made yet?)
Vicidial Installation - SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons
We Bring It All Together.
www.PoundTeam.com
williamconley
 
Posts: 14643
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Postby OrvUx » Sun May 30, 2010 2:06 am

We have installed recently:

Third Server:

Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
40 Seats: Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.
1 IBM xSeries 3200M, Intel Xeon Dual Core 3.0, 8GB RAM, 3 Disk RAID.
1 A102D Sangoma Digital Card.
Dial Ratio 1:1

Fourth Server:

Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Initially Vicidial 2.0.5, Right now upgraded to 2.2
Asterisk 1.4
30 Seats: Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.
2 Intel QuadCore, 8GB RAM, 500GB Hard Drive. One for Database Only and the other for the rest of the system.
1 A102 Sangoma Digital Card
Dial Ratio 1.5 Lines per agent


All working like a charm too.
Orvil Juarez
J&A Consulting
http://www.jacons.net
Linux, Asterisk and Vicidial Consulting in Tijuana, B.C. Mexico
OrvUx
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 1:01 am
Location: Tijuana, B.C. Mexico

Postby OrvUx » Sun May 30, 2010 2:12 am

gmcust3 wrote:IBM Server :
*********************
Debian GNU/Linux 5.0
Vicidial 2.0.5
Asterisk 1.4
60 Seats: Survey, Broadcast, Outbound, Inbound and Blended Campaigns, all the calls are being recorded.


What Dial ratio you use ?


One Line per Agent.
Orvil Juarez
J&A Consulting
http://www.jacons.net
Linux, Asterisk and Vicidial Consulting in Tijuana, B.C. Mexico
OrvUx
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 1:01 am
Location: Tijuana, B.C. Mexico

sucessfull callcenter with 18 agents

Postby striker » Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:12 am

AXI tech
i have installed vicibox_redux 3.0.9

total agents 12
call ratio 1.5 avg

all the agents using lenova notebook , and all the agents are connected to the server via wireless (dlink wireless router)

server spec
hp dualcore 4gb ram

with digium two port E1 card which is connected to gsm gateway.(uses mobile sim cards )

works like crystal clear
http://www.striker24x7.blogspot.com
skype id : striker24x7
What we have done for ourselves alone dies with us" "What we have done for others and the world remains and is Immortal
striker
 
Posts: 793
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:25 am
Location: INDIA

Postby KDell » Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:01 pm

Running VICI since July of 2010 :D

PCI, the data company...
Inbound, Outbound, Blended
Multi Server Set Up (3 Asterisk/1 SQL)
VERSION: 2.4-290
BUILD: 101127-2232
Asterisk - 1.4.21.2-vici
Ubuntu 8.04 LTS
G729 via Digium
72 seats
Multi Server Set Up (3 Asterisk/1 SQL) | VERSION: 2.4-290 | BUILD: 101127-2232 | Asterisk - 1.4.21.2-vici | Ubuntu 8.04 LTS | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation
G729 via Digium | 80 seats
KDell
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 6:16 pm

Postby Trying » Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:18 am

100 Seats outbound, inbound and blended. Planning on moving all our 250 seats to ViciDial eventually. Since we went into production on ViciDial we had almost NO issues at all.
Vicibox Redux 3.1.14 64 bit
Asterisk: 1.4.39.2-vici | VERSION: 2.8-433a | BUILD: 140411-1434
Sangoma A102D/E1
Servers: 1 x Database; 1 x Web; 6 x Telephony; 2 x Archive
Outbound and blended ratio 3:1 with full voice recording
No additional software
Trying
 
Posts: 865
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 8:41 am
Location: South Africa

Postby bwettlaufer » Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:43 pm

30 seats outbound, running 4:1 call ratio, with 4 broadcast IVRs, totalling 120,000 outbound calls per day, and 3000 inbound calls per day.
bwettlaufer
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 7:41 am

Postby DomeDan » Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:16 am

5 seats outbound, smal but effective, SIP, migration from loxysoft (30 seats), Sweden
Vicibox Redux 3.1.15 i686 (svn) | Admin: 2.8-425a 140206-1357 | Agent: 2.8-388c 140204-1230 | SIP | Linux 2.6.34.10-0.6-pae #1 SMP | astGUIclient 2.8b0.5 | Asterisk 1.8.21.0-vici-beta | phone/web+DB+slave 2014-02-12
DomeDan
 
Posts: 1096
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:17 am
Location: Sweden

Postby randy_delgado_03 » Tue Jun 21, 2011 5:22 pm

AWCS Contact Solutions: 50 seats outbound + 10 seats inbound. Full recordings with 3:1 ratio for outbound. Multi server setup and running smoothly ...
Vicibox Redux: 3.1.9 64 bit
Asterisk: 1.4.39.1-vici
Vicidial: VERSION: 2.4-309a BUILD: 110430-1642
Servers: 2xDatabase(Multi Master Replication) / 7xTelephony / 1xWeb + NGINX + HAProxy + Heartbeat / 1xArchive
SVN: Yes
randy_delgado_03
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 2:50 pm
Location: Manila, QC

Postby DarkZhadow » Wed Aug 31, 2011 6:33 pm

Agentworks Contact Solutions 60 Openers, 45 Closers at 10 lines per agent, Full recordings, Multi server setup
DarkZhadow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 6:50 pm

Postby williamconley » Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:13 pm

DarkZhadow wrote:Agentworks Contact Solutions 60 Openers, 45 Closers at 10 lines per agent, Full recordings, Multi server setup


Hey! describe your cluster/setup! 8-)
Vicidial Installation - SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons
We Bring It All Together.
www.PoundTeam.com
williamconley
 
Posts: 14643
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Postby sofcall » Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:23 pm

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:18 pm Post subject: My first experiment
Hello there!

My first experiment is with PHONEPROS,15 seat Call Center the first company that trusted me to use Vicidial instead of expensive proprietary system NOT doing predective ,just manual.
Goautodial CE 2.1/Vicidial version 2.4-309a
Asterisk 1.4.39.1 .Outbound(from Morocco to France)
Single server

Most of the time doing manual dial
Working great.tHANK YOU
Goautodial CE 2.1/Vicidial version 2.4-309a
build:110430-1642/asterisk 1.4.39.1
Single server (IBM E-SERVER - 2 Cpu /Intel Xeon 2.6 GHz quad core(Processors:4)
Ram 4 Go DDR SDRAM - ECC
3 Mega upload and download
no extra hardware.
Webmin as an addons.
sofcall
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:49 am
Location: Morocco

Re: If you use VICIDIAL in production please post!

Postby spacejanitor » Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:51 am

Cluster Setup:
ViciBox Server Installation
VERSION: 2.4-357a
BUILD: 120125-2107

Server 1 – Database Server:
HP XW8600
Dual-CPU Xeon X5450 3.0GHz
8 GB DDR2-ECC RAM
146 GB HDD, using 2x146 GB SAS drives in RAID-1, with SuperMicro LSISAS 1068E controller

Server 2 – Web Server
HP HW6600
Dual-CPU Xeon E5450 3.0GHz
4GB DDR2-ECC RAM
500 GB SATA HDD, No RAID

Servers 3,4 – Telephony Server
HP XW4400
P4 2.66GHz
2GB DDR2 Non-ECC RAM
500GB SATA HDD, No RAID




Currently using it outbound for about 70 simultaneous agents, full recording. 2.5:1 Dial Ratio.
http://www.MarketResearchTechnology.com
We are the leading users of ViciDial, LimeSurvey and Drupal in the market research industry. We're also a lead provider- contact us.

Cluster Installation, ViciBox Server
VERSION: 2.6-372a
BUILD: 120713-2123
spacejanitor
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 3:31 pm

Re: If you use VICIDIAL in production please post!

Postby Webbutvecklarna.com » Sat May 19, 2012 7:22 am

Cluster Setup:
ViciBox Server Installation
VERSION: 2.2.1-237
BUILD: 100510-2015


Server
Supermicro
2 x Xeon E5645 Six-Core HT 2.4GHz 5.86GT/s 12MB DDR3-1333
24 GB DDR3L ECC REG 1600MHz DR x4 1.35V
146 GB HDD, using 4x146 GB SAS drives in RAID-1
LSI 3Ware SAS2 9750, 4-port RAID6 512MB cache

Currently using it outbound for about 25 simultaneous agents, full recording.
ViciBox Server

http://www.telebiz.se
Last edited by Webbutvecklarna.com on Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Cluster Setup:
ViciBox Server Installation
VERSION: 2.2.1-237
BUILD: 100510-2015
Webbutvecklarna.com
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat May 12, 2012 4:25 am
Location: Sweden

Re: If you use VICIDIAL in production please post!

Postby DavidAEsquivel » Mon May 21, 2012 1:40 pm

Clear Call Belize: 50 seats - Belize City, Belize. Inbound / Outbound: US, CA. Using Vici 2.4SVN via GoAutoDial 2.1 base (Custom built using CentOS 5.6 64 Bit) SIP Trunking only. Ubuntu 12 / Windows XP/7 workstations, softphone SIP client only.
DavidAEsquivel
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 4:11 pm

Next

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest