Transfer Presets - Maximum?

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Transfer Presets - Maximum?

Postby inspire888 » Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:23 pm

Hi all,

Does anyone know what the maximum number of transfer presets allowed is.

I know there was a post a while back stating up to 100, but can it be more? Like 200 or 300?

Thanks
Vicibox 9.0.2 from .iso | Vicidial VERSION: 2.14-756a BUILD: 200609-2257 | Asterisk v.13.29.2-vici | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | 4gb RAM
inspire888
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2021 5:08 pm

Re: Transfer Presets - Maximum?

Postby carpenox » Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:32 pm

choose the contacts option for enable presets and i believe you can add as many as you want:

Image
Leap 15.2 | Version: 2.14-814a | BUILD: 210608-2108 | SVN Version: 3452 | DB Schema Version: 1635 | Asterisk 16.17.0-vici
www.CyburityLLC.com -:- 844-PC-SATA-2 -:- My Blog: the.cyburhacker.com -:- Whatsapp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 1346
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL

Re: Transfer Presets - Maximum?

Postby mflorell » Mon Mar 01, 2021 2:58 pm

Campaign Presets are limited to 500 in the agent screen, although I've never actually tested it with that many. If you need more than 100 I'd suggest at least trying carpenox's suggestion of using Contacts, since that was designed to handle thousands.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17767
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Transfer Presets - Maximum?

Postby inspire888 » Tue Mar 02, 2021 9:30 pm

Perfect. Thank you.
Vicibox 9.0.2 from .iso | Vicidial VERSION: 2.14-756a BUILD: 200609-2257 | Asterisk v.13.29.2-vici | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | 4gb RAM
inspire888
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2021 5:08 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 24 guests