Reset Times

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Reset Times

Postby Joss2103 » Thu Mar 25, 2021 3:29 pm

Hello,

Excuse me, previously, I could configure a blaster campaign so that the shipment was automatic at a certain time, this by configuring it in the Reset Times apoartando in the lists but now if I load the base for the first time, the forwarding is no longer carried out at the established time, Do you know what could be due?

Thanks

Greetings
Joss2103
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2020 3:20 pm

Re: Reset Times

Postby williamconley » Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:20 am

1) Welcome to the Party! 8-)

2) As you are obviously new here, I have some suggestions to help us all help you:

When you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method (7.X.X?) and vicidial version with build (VERSION: 2.X-XXXx ... BUILD: #####-####).

This IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)

You should also post: Asterisk version, telephony hardware (model number is helpful here), cluster information if you have one, and whether any other software is installed in the box. If your installation method is "manual/from scratch" you must post your operating system with version (and the .iso version from which you installed your original operating system) plus a link to the installation instructions you used. If your installation is "Hosted" list the site name of the host.

If this is a "Cloud" or "Virtual" server, please note the technology involved along with the version of that techology (ie: VMware Server Version 2.0.2). If it is not, merely stating the Motherboard model # and CPU would be helpful.

Similar to This:

Vicibox X.X from .iso | Vicidial X.X.X-XXX Build XXXXXX-XXXX | Asterisk X.X.X | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Intel DG35EC | Core2Quad Q6600

3) "No longer carried out at the established time" is a wee bit vague. Perhaps we could try a more detailed description. You load leads. The campaign is set up and ready to run, but awaiting leads. I think you load them with "dialed since last reset" being "Yes" so they would not dial immediately. Then you expect that the reset time would arrive and the Yes would change to No and *poof* dialing begins. Is this true? If so, is the value changing or not? We have completely different directions to go based on whether that value changes but no dialing or if that value never changes.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19727
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests