DID Routing Issue

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

DID Routing Issue

Postby savagenoob » Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:58 pm

Hello, good afternoon. I have an issue with my incoming calls and goautodial 4. I have setup DIDs for both my callcentric numbers to route to my interactive voice menu system. I am using the following for my [trunkinbound] context in extensions.conf:
[trunkinbound]
exten => s,1,AGI(agi-DID_route.agi)


and when I call my DID I get the message "The person you are trying to reach is currently unavailable..." with the following errors showing up in my CLI:

Executing [s@trunkinbound:1] AGI("SIP/callcentric19-00000009", "agi-DID_route.agi") in new stack
-- Launched AGI Script /usr/share/asterisk/agi-bin/agi-DID_route.agi
-- <SIP/callcentric19-00000009>AGI Script agi-DID_route.agi completed, returning 0
-- Auto fallthrough, channel 'SIP/callcentric19-00000009' status is 'UNKNOWN'
[Apr 13 05:24:09] WARNING[19148][C-0000000a]: func_hangupcause.c:140 hangupcause_read: Unable to find information for channel
-- Executing [h@trunkinbound:1] AGI("SIP/callcentric19-00000009", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----0--------------------)") in new stack
-- <SIP/callcentric19-00000009>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... ----------) completed, returning 0

My sip.conf settings:

[general]
context=incoming ; Default context for incoming calls
allowguest=no
udpbindaddr=0.0.0.0:5061
disallowed_methods=UPDATE
srvlookup=yes
dtmfmode=rfc2833
session-timers=refuse
register=1777XXXXXX:PASSWORD@callcentric dot com

[callcentric]
type=peer
context=trunkinbound
host=callcentric.com
fromdomain=callcentric dot com
defaultuser=1777XXXXXX
fromuser=1777XXXXXX
secret=PASSWORD
qualify=yes
insecure=port,invite
disallowed_methods=UPDATE
directmedia=no
videosupport=no
disallow=all
allow=ulaw

[callcentric1](callcentric);
host=alpha1.callcentric dot com

[callcentric2](callcentric);
host=alpha2.callcentric dot com

[callcentric3](callcentric);
host=alpha3.callcentric dot com

[callcentric4](callcentric);
host=alpha4.callcentric dot com

[callcentric5](callcentric);
host=alpha5.callcentric dot com

[callcentric6](callcentric);
host=alpha6.callcentric dot com

[callcentric7](callcentric);
host=alpha7.callcentric dot com

[callcentric8](callcentric);
host=alpha8.callcentric dot com

[callcentric9](callcentric);
host=alpha9.callcentric dot com

[callcentric10](callcentric);
host=alpha10.callcentric dot com

[callcentric12](callcentric);
host=alpha12.callcentric dot com

[callcentric13](callcentric);
host=alpha13.callcentric dot com

[callcentric14](callcentric);
host=alpha14.callcentric dot com

[callcentric15](callcentric);
host=alpha15.callcentric dot com

[callcentric16](callcentric);
host=alpha16.callcentric dot com

[callcentric17](callcentric);
host=alpha17.callcentric dot com

[callcentric18](callcentric);
host=alpha18.callcentric dot com

[callcentric19](callcentric);
host=alpha19.callcentric dot com

[callcentric20](callcentric);
host=alpha20.callcentric dot com

[callcentricA](callcentric);
host=doll3.callcentric dot com

[callcentricB](callcentric);
host=doll4.callcentric dot com

[callcentricC](callcentric);
host=doll5.callcentric dot com

[100]
context=to-callcentric
type=friend
defaultuser=100
secret=Password
host=dynamic


Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you,

Centos 7 Kernal 3.10.0-1160.21.1.el7.x86_64
GoAutodial 4 from scratch
Asterisk 13.17.2-vici
10.1.36-MariaDB MariaDB Server
savagenoob
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:20 am

Re: DID Routing Issue

Postby carpenox » Mon Apr 12, 2021 8:25 pm

someone else in the community is having a similar problem with their TFN from callcentric that I tried to debug for a few hours, nothing made sense and I am not the only one who tried. Im curious now if this is something on callcentric's end.
Leap 15.2 | Version: 2.14-809a | BUILD: 210417-1027 | SVN Version: 3431 | DB Schema Version: 1630 | Asterisk 16.17.0-vici
www.CyburityLLC.com -:- 844-PC-SATA-2 -:- the.cyburhacker.com -:- Whatsapp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 1252
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL

Re: DID Routing Issue

Postby savagenoob » Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:26 am

Is there any debugging I can do to figure this situation out?
savagenoob
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:20 am

Re: DID Routing Issue

Postby carpenox » Tue Apr 13, 2021 10:20 am

hit me up on skype, ill try to help you figure it out
Leap 15.2 | Version: 2.14-809a | BUILD: 210417-1027 | SVN Version: 3431 | DB Schema Version: 1630 | Asterisk 16.17.0-vici
www.CyburityLLC.com -:- 844-PC-SATA-2 -:- the.cyburhacker.com -:- Whatsapp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 1252
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 85 guests