radio button

Discussions about new features or changes in existing features

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

radio button

Postby Scripts » Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:38 am

i've been supporting agents in a call center environment in which i've seen lots of trouble tickets about radio buton ..


however, up to this day ... i'm not really familiar about radio button. may i know then what is a radio button in Vici? and in which part of Vici GUI web page can it be seen?


i tried to search on this site but i'm wondering if what i found is the definitions of radio button:

mflorell wrote:The first one is already a feature, that is the VM voicemail button in the transfer conference frame.

...




cheer!
Scripts
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:47 pm

Re: radio button

Postby dspaan » Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:44 pm

Can you tell more about these trouble tickets? Please give an example.

I have no clue what you mean even though i've been working with vicidial for over 8 years.
Regards, Dennis

Vicibox 9.0.1
Version: 2.14b0.5
SVN Version: 3199
DB Schema Version: 1588
Build: 200310-1801
dspaan
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:40 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: radio button

Postby Scripts » Fri Feb 15, 2019 1:26 am

dspaan wrote:Can you tell more about these trouble tickets? Please give an example.

I have no clue what you mean even though i've been working with vicidial for over 8 years.



hi dspaan,

sorry but it doesn't really identify specifics about radio button :oops:


but when i try to understand about the trouble ticket nows, i think it's about a customization of a particular button that can function a specific call :idea:


i mean like for example a Team Leader, Supervisor or a Manager in an account or campaign wants that their agents can click something which can popup on the screen or do related things about the call they get into :?


it's just that the way i gets it ... something like if they click on CRM will immediately link to vicidial for it to call :|
Scripts
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:47 pm

Re: radio button

Postby dspaan » Fri Feb 15, 2019 3:00 pm

It seems you first need to formulate your question properly before anyone here can help you.
Regards, Dennis

Vicibox 9.0.1
Version: 2.14b0.5
SVN Version: 3199
DB Schema Version: 1588
Build: 200310-1801
dspaan
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:40 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: radio button

Postby Scripts » Thu Mar 07, 2019 9:46 pm

dspaan wrote:It seems you first need to formulate your question properly before anyone here can help you.




yeah, sorry about that ... i'll just re-post sometime soon :oops:
Scripts
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:47 pm

Re: radio button

Postby carpenox » Fri Nov 13, 2020 9:07 am

the radio button is when you create a form on your lists, one of the options in the form creation is for radio buttons.....
Leap 15.2 | Version: 2.14-822a | BUILD: 210715-1248| SVN Version: 3483 | DB Schema Version: 1639 | Asterisk 13.38.2-vici
www.CyburDial.net -:- 844-PC-SATA-2 -:- My Blog: http://vicidial.blog -:- Whatsapp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 1484
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL


Return to Features

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests